22 February, 2024
Search
Close this search box.
Liverpool vs Glasgow Rangers match scheduled Tuesday

Date

Spread the love

Liverpool will host Glasgow Rangers in the Champions League on Tuesday evening.

The Anfield stadium will host the two teams’ match in the third round of the group stage of the same tournament.

Liverpool enters the match in search of its second victory, after its resounding defeat against Napoli 4:1, in the team’s first confrontation in the Champions League.

Liverpool managed to narrowly beat Ajax Amsterdam in the last round in a deadly time 2:0.

Liverpool scored three points to rank third in Group A, while Rangers have not scored any points so far.

The match is scheduled at 9 pm Cairo time, 10 pm Riyadh time, and 11 pm Abu Dhabi time.

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports 2 HD Premium, being the exclusive broadcaster of the English Premier League matches.

Hafeez Draghi will comment on the match.

The post Liverpool vs Glasgow Rangers match scheduled Tuesday appeared first on Egypt Independent.

More
articles